How do I log out?

If you have logged in to manage a booking, click 'Close cart and Log Out'.

If you have logged in to your Rewards account, there is a blue 'Logout' button at the top right hand of the screen.

If you do not log out after 15 minutes, you will be automatically logged out and any unconfirmed bookings will be removed from your cart.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments